top of page

Home > Contact Us

CALIFORNIA

Dixon

Headquarters

605 Industrial Way 

Dixon, CA 95620

707-678-1901

Toll-Free: 800-776-6690

Fax: 707-678-6268

Selma

1201 Golden State Blvd.

Selma, CA 93662

559-896-1649

Tracy

11888 W Linne Rd.

Tracy, CA 95377

209-833-3670

dale2.jpg

Dale Piwinski
Northern California Structural Sales Manager
916-439-0151
dale.piwinski@basalite.com

ramona_koehler_bw.jpg

Ramona Koehler
Engineered Production Rep Proto II Wall Specialist
916-919-0033
ramona.koehler@basalite.com

nate.jpg

Nate Adams
Sacramento Valley Structural Sales Rep
209-353-5600
nate.adams@basalite.com

isaiah.jpg

Isaiah Padilla
Fresno/Central Valley Structural Sales Manager
559-426-0714
isaiah.padilla@basalite.com

Jesse-Lopez-website-image.jpg

Jesse Lopez
Bay Area
Structural Sales Manager

707-317-3140
jesse.lopez@basalite.com

Michelle Miranda
Northern CA Structural Inside Sales Coordinator
707-678-7929
michelle.miranda@basalite.com

michelle.jpg
jamie_brown_bw.jpg

Jamie Brown
Northern CA Structural Inside Sales Coordinator
707-678-7930 x31938
jamie.brown@basalite.com

COLORADO

Colorado Springs

3255 Drennan Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

719-390-5477

Denver

5170 Kalamath St.

Denver, CO 80221

303-783-3864

Ft. Lupton

1801 S. Rollie Ave.

Ft. Lupton, CO 80621

303-292-2345

jacob_wipf_bw.jpg

Jacob Wipf
Colorado Masonry
Sales Manager

303-435-6075
jacob.wipf@basalite.com

IDAHO

Meridian

1300 East Franklin Rd.

Meridian, ID 83642

208-888-4050

spencer.jpg

Spencer Puccio
Idaho Architectural
Sales Manager

707-333-4018
spencer.puccio@basalite.com

NEVADA

Sparks

355 Greg St.

Sparks, NV 89431

775-358-1200

paul.jpg

Paul Vanderbyl
Nevada Structural Sales Manager
Architectural Rep

775-360-2649
paul.vanderbyl@basalite.com

hector-bernal.jpg

Hector Bernal
Nevada
Structural Sales Rep

775-358-1200
hector.bernal@basalite.com

OREGON 

Redmond, OR

1945 SW 1st St, Redmond, OR 97756

541-548-5910

will.fisher.jpg

Will Fisher
Oregon Sales Rep
541-527-5106
will.fisher@basalite.com

WASHINGTON

Dupont, WA

3299 International Pl.

Dupont, WA 98327

253-964-5000

madison-murphy.jpg

Madison Murphy
Oregon/Washington Architectural Rep
253-405-6544
madison.murphy@basalite.com

Send an Email!

bottom of page